News

Important information from PassportONE regarding wait times for claim reimbursement – CLICK HERE

For additional information from our office regarding year end, CLICK HERE.


COVID-19 Update

For the safety of everyone, effective March 16th to April 5th, Contact Hamilton will be suspending all in-person meetings, community information sessions and office walk-ins. Our office will be closed to the public during this time.

Contact Hamilton staff will be monitoring and responding to callers during this time and will be happy to assist you over the phone.

We continue to monitor the situation and will provide new information as it becomes available on our website.

Please check our website for the most up-to-date information regarding our services.

We thank you for your patience and support during this time.

 

Capture


Hamilton
Contact Hamilton
140 King Street East, Suite 4
Thursday March 26
Thursday April 23
Thursday May 28
Arrive at 9:30 am
Onboarding only


Townsend
REACH
101 Nanticoke Creek Parkway
Friday March 20
Friday April 17
Friday May 15
9:30 – 11:30 am
Onboarding only


Brantford
Community Living Brant
(Dunn Building)
440 Elgin St.
Thursday March 5
Thursday April 2
Thursday May 7
9:30 – 11:30 am
Onboarding only


St. Catharines
Contact Niagara
23 Hanover Drive Unit 8
Thursday March 12
Thursday April 9
Arrive at 9:30 am
Onboarding only

Please bring a void cheque or direct deposit slip,
along with your approval package.

 

Capture2

Hamilton
Contact Hamilton
140 King Street East, Suite 4
Every Tuesday and Thursday
1:00 – 
3:00pm
or
Every Friday
10:00 am – 12:00 pm

Townsend
REACH
101 Nanticoke Creek Parkway
Friday March 20

Friday April 17
Friday May 15
1:30 – 3:00 pm

Brantford
Community Living Brant
(Dunn Building)
440 Elgin St.
Thursday Feb 6
Thursday March 5
Thursday April 2
1:30 – 3:00 pm

St. Catharines
Contact Niagara
23 Hanover Drive Unit 8
Thursday Feb 13
Thursday March 12
Thursday April 9
1:30 – 3:00 pm


Contact Hamilton Board of Directors

  • Contact Hamilton needs board members from across all the communities it services. For more information click HERE.
  • If you are interested in joining Contact Hamilton’s Board of Directors, click here.