News

New.pp


Hamilton
Contact Hamilton
140 King Street East, Suite 4
Thursday Jan 23
Thursday Feb 27
Thursday March 26
Arrive at 9:30 am
New recipients only


Townsend
REACH
101 Nanticoke Creek Parkway
Friday Nov 22
Friday Jan 17
Friday Feb 21
Arrive at 9:30 am
New recipients only


Brantford
Community Living Brant
(Dunn Building)
440 Elgin St.
Friday Nov 15
Tuesday Dec 10
Thursday Feb 6
Arrive at 9:30 am
New recipients only


St. Catharines
Contact Niagara
23 Hanover Drive Unit 8
Friday Dec 6
Thursday Jan 9
Thursday Feb 23
Arrive at 9:30 am
New recipients only

 

claimsare you already

We hold special Claim Training Sessions where we explain how to complete the claim forms and give you lots of tips and tricks. Upcoming sessions at the Contact Hamilton office at 140 King Street East in Hamilton on:

Wednesday November 20 – Arrive at 9:30 am
Wednesday December 4 – Arrive at 1:30 pm
Wednesday January 15 – Arrive at 9:30 am
Wednesday February 5 – Arrive at 1:30 pm

 

question marks       do you have other


Hamilton
Contact Hamilton
140 King Street East, Suite 4
Every Tuesday and Thursday
Join us between 1 – 
3 pm
for general walk ins


Townsend
REACH
101 Nanticoke Creek Parkway
Friday Nov 22
Friday Jan 17
Friday Feb 21
Join us between 1:30 – 3 pm
for general walk ins


Brantford
Community Living Brant
(Dunn Building)
440 Elgin St.
Friday Nov 15
Tuesday Dec 10
Thursday Feb 6
Join us between 1:30 – 3 pm
for general walk ins


St. Catharines
Contact Niagara
23 Hanover Drive Unit 8
Friday Dec 6
Thursday Jan 9
Thursday Feb 23
Join us between 1:30 – 3 pm
for general walk ins



Contact Hamilton Board of Directors

  • Contact Hamilton needs board members from across all the communities it services. For more information click HERE.
  • If you are interested in joining Contact Hamilton’s Board of Directors, click here.