News

IMPORTANT INFORMATION ABOUT CLAIMS REIMBURSEMENT – CLICK HERE

 

approval pkg


Hamilton
Contact Hamilton
140 King Street East, Suite 4
Thursday Feb 27
Thursday March 26
Thursday April 23
Arrive at 9:30 am
Onboarding only


Townsend
REACH
101 Nanticoke Creek Parkway
Friday Feb 21
Friday March 20
Friday April 17
Arrive at 9:30 am
Onboarding only


Brantford
Community Living Brant
(Dunn Building)
440 Elgin St.
Thursday Feb 6
Thursday March 5
Thursday April 2
Arrive at 9:30 am
Onboarding only


St. Catharines
Contact Niagara
23 Hanover Drive Unit 8
Thursday Feb 13
Thursday March 12
Thursday April 9
Arrive at 9:30 am
Onboarding only

Please bring a void cheque or direct deposit slip,
along with your approval package.

 

claimsare you already

We hold special Claim Training Sessions where we explain how to complete the claim forms and give you lots of tips and tricks. Upcoming sessions at the Contact Hamilton office at 140 King Street East in Hamilton on:

Wednesday February 5 – Arrive at 1:30 pm
Wednesday March 11 – Arrive at 9:30 am
Wednesday April 8 – Arrive at 1:30 pm

 

question marks       do you have other


Hamilton
Contact Hamilton
140 King Street East, Suite 4
Every Tuesday and Thursday
Join us between 1 – 
3:00 pm
for general walk ins


Townsend
REACH
101 Nanticoke Creek Parkway
Friday Feb 21
Friday March 20

Friday April 17
Join us between 1:30 – 3:00 pm
for general walk ins


Brantford
Community Living Brant
(Dunn Building)
440 Elgin St.
Thursday Feb 6
Thursday March 5
Thursday April 2
Join us between 1:30 – 3:00 pm
for general walk ins


St. Catharines
Contact Niagara
23 Hanover Drive Unit 8
Thursday Feb 13
Thursday March 12
Thursday April 9
Join us between 1:30 – 3:00 pm
for general walk ins



Contact Hamilton Board of Directors

  • Contact Hamilton needs board members from across all the communities it services. For more information click HERE.
  • If you are interested in joining Contact Hamilton’s Board of Directors, click here.